Karlee Grau ist einer der heißesten Pornostars der Stadt. Sie fühlt sich sowohl mit männlichen als auch mit weiblichen Darstellern sehr wohl, was für eine großartige Szene sorgt. Hinzu kommt, dass ihre straffer, schlampiger Körper und seidenweiche Stimme. Deshalb ist es, auch wenn Karlee nicht in mehr als 6 Szenen für Männer auftritt, wirklich wichtig, dass wir für sie einen Countdown machen, da ihre Fans ihr folgen.
Ich beurteile die Videos anhand von Plot, Kamerawinkel, Realismus, Positionen, die Chemie zwischen den Darstellern und der Handlungsebene angezeigt.

#4: Swipe Right - Spiel mit den grossen Titten von Karlee Grey

Dieses Video aus WankzVRzeigt ein irgendwie merkwürdiges Szenario. Sie haben soeben in einer der Dating Apps, die zur Zeit im Umlauf sind, direkt auf Karlee geklaut. Übrigens hat Karlee auch das Recht für Sie geklaut, und Sie dürfen mit ihr das Unanständige tun.

Sie trägt das wirklich knapper Bikini, der ihre von Natur aus großen Titten fast freigibt. Lucky, du darfst diese strammen Titten mit etwas Öl einreiben. Die Cowgirl Szene mit ihr auf Ihnen ist wirklich umwerfend, mit ihren Titten, die direkt vor Ihren Lippen hängen. Wenn Sie nach unten schauen, können Sie sehen, wie tief Ihre Der Schwanz fickt ihre behaarte Muschi.
Die Szene enthält Tittenfick, Blowjob, irgendein Missionar und ein Reverse Cowgirl ficken. Es ist definitiv eine sehr heiße Szene. Ein besserer Plot hätte zwar geholfen, eine gewisse Spannung aufzubauen, bevor sie sich gegenseitig entfesseln.

#3: Die Legende der Korrasami XXX Parodie - Lesbischer Hardcore VR

Seltsamerweise wird von einer Frau mit der sexuellen Intensität von Karlee erwartet, dass sie mehr Heteroszenen als Lesbenszenen hat. Glücklicherweise haben wir jedoch eine andere Lesbenszene aus Karlee und dieses Mal ist sie mit dem heiß und schlampig, Abella Danger. Dieses Video wird produziert von VRCosplayX.

Die Szene basiert auf dem populären Anime von The Legend of Korrasami und konzentriert sich auf die Chemie der beiden Protagonisten - Korra und Asami. Die Chemie zwischen diesen beiden ist sexuell geladen und extrem dampfig.
Die Szene beginnt mit einigen wirklich intensive Küssedie den Grundstein für den Rest der Szene legt. Sie werden verstehen können, wie sich der Rest der Szene auflösen wird. Abella und Karlee scheinen sich in der Umarmung des anderen sehr wohl zu fühlen und fühlen sich frei, den anderen ohne jede Hemmung zu erkunden.
Die Szene wird dargestellt, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Cunnilingus und Verwendung eines Strapons. Die Szene ist gedreht in 180 Grad Winkel und zeigt organische Körperhaltungen der beiden Darsteller. In einem der Segmente, Karlee nimmt eine Cowgirl Position zu Abella ein und schon bald fangen sie an, Karlees buschige Muschi zu fingern. Sie wackelt mit ihrem dicken Arsch, während Abella sie tief fickt.
Die Szene ist wunderschön gedreht und weist echte Positionen auf. Obwohl 360 Grad besser gewesen wäre, ist es immer noch eine Hölle einer dampfenden Lesbenszene.

#1: A Great Night In (Voyeur) - Lesbisches Paar Virtual Reality Porno

Diese VR Szene wird von VRHush produziert und zeigt zwei wunderschöne Pornostars. Abgesehen von Karlee Grey, der hübschen Schlampe, Ella KnoxFeatures ebenfalls. Die Prämisse des Pornos ist, dass Ella und ihre Freundin, Karlee Grey (nicht romantisch), nach langer Zeit planen, auszugehen.
Sie duscht und beginnt nach dem Verlassen der Dusche, sich zu schminken. Übrigens, Karlee nimmt ein Bad in der Badewanne und sieht zu, wie Ella das Handtuch fallen lässt (wenn auch etwas schüchtern, was, wie sich herausstellt, ziemlich sexy ist!) Nun, es ist schwer, sich zurückzuhalten, wenn man jemanden mit große stramme Titten, einen bezaubernden Arsch und ein hübsches Gesicht.
Ihre lüsternen Blicke und sexy kleiner Schamhaarbusch kann sich einschaltenJeder Mann oder jede Frau für diesen Fall. Die Szenen enthalten einige wirklich erotisches Küssen, Muschi lecken, Scheren und Facesitting. Ella's schwül große Titten "Knox" die Bälle aus dem Park, als Karlee auf sie hinuntergeht. Fangen Sie auf, was als nächstes passiert extrem erotische Girl-on-Girl Action auf VRHush.

Schlussfolgerung

Wie Sie sehen können, sind alle Szenen auf der Liste wirklich heiß! Dies ist einer der wirklich harten Countdowns, bei denen die Rangliste wirklich knapp ist. Deshalb haben wir jeden einzelnen Faktor berücksichtigt und die Gesamtwirkung gemessen.
Wir wollten die Szenen sehen, in denen Karlee im Mittelpunkt stand, und konnten unsere Aufmerksamkeit durchgehend auf uns lenken. So kamen wir zu unserer Rangliste der besten VR Szenen von Karlee Grey. Ich hoffe, dieser Artikel hat Ihnen gefallen. Halten Sie uns in den Kommentaren zu Ihrer Lieblingsszene von Karlee Grey auf dem Laufenden
<a href="https://vrpornmania.com/vrporndave/" target="_blank">VRPornDave</a>

VRPornDave

Autor

Hallo, ich bin VRPornDave! Ich bin der Eigentümer und Hauptautor von VRPornMania. Ich weiß alles, was es über Virtual Reality und die Erwachsenenindustrie zu wissen gibt. Ich habe Tests für jede einzelne VR Pornoseite, jedes Spielzeug und jedes Spiel geschrieben. Warum habe ich all diese harte (kein Wortspiel beabsichtigt) Arbeit getan? Um Ihnen zu helfen, den besten VR Porno zu finden, den es gibt!
DE

Karlee Grey is one of the hottest pornstars in town. She is very comfortable with both male and female performers, which makes for a great scene. Add to that, her tight slutty body and silky smooth voice. Which is why, even though Karlee does not appear in more than 6 scenes for men, it is really important that we do a countdown for her, given her fan following.
I’ll be judging the videos based on plot, camera angles, realism, positions, the chemistry between the performers and the level of acting displayed.

#5: Sizzer Sisters – VR Orgy

https://cdn.vrpornmania.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/karlee-grey-in-vr-orgy-with-august-ames-layla-london-preston-parker-fucked-in-missionary-sizzers-sisters-naughty-americaVR.jpg
Sizzer Sisters is one of the hottest VR orgies. This video proves why NaughtyAmerica has been able to sustain so long in the industry. The scene features August Ames, Keisha Grey, Layla London and Preston Parker as well. A small note, this scene features in August Ames’ best VR scenes ranking as well.
The scene is extremely hot as you get the kinkiest and sluttiest pornstar all in front of you, naked, together! As you wait for your haircut at the salon, Layla starts to get horny for you. Since, all the girls are really close to each other in the salon, they can’t resist joining in.
august-ames-fucked-doggy-style-vr-orgy-sizzers-sisters
You get to fuck Karlee, Layla, August and Preston in various positions throughout the scene, including in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and in doggystyle. Plus, they all hanker for your manhood, as they slather and slurp on your long shaft. Extremely sexy scene!

#4: Swipe Right – Play With Karlee Grey’s Big Tits

karlee-fucked-in-cowgirl-on-the-couch-in-swipe-right-wankzvr-vr-porn
This video from WankzVR, features a kind-of weird scenario. You have just swiped right for Karlee on one of the dating apps going around these days. Incidentally, Karlee has swiped right for you too and you get to do the naughty with her.
She wears this really skimpy bikini that almost release her naturally big tits. Lucky, you get to rub some oil on these tight titties. The cowgirl scene with her on top of you is really mind-blowing, with her tits hanging right in front of your lips. As you look down, you get to see how deep your cock is fucking her hairy pussy.
karlee-with-hairy-pussy-fucked-missionary-swipe-right-wankzvr
The scene features titty fuck, blowjob, some missionary and a reverse cowgirl fuck as well. It is definitely a very hot scene. Though a better plot, would have helped to build some tension before they unleash on each other.

#3: The Legend of Korrasami XXX Parody – Lesbian Hardcore VR

Abella-fucks-karlee-with-strapon-the-legend-of-korrasami-naughty-americavr-vr-sex
Strangely enough, a woman with the sexual intensity of Karlee, is expected to have more straight scenes than lesbian scenes. Fortunately, though, we have another lesbian scene from Karlee and this time, she features with the hot and slutty, Abella Danger. This video is produced by VRCosplayX.
The scene is based on the popular anime of The Legend of Korrasami and focusses on the chemistry of the two protagonists – Korra and Asami. The chemistry between these two is sexually charged and extremely steamy.
The scene starts with some really intense kissing, which lays the foundation for the rest of the scene. You’ll be able to get understand, how the rest of the scene is going to unravel. Abella and Karlee seem very comfortable in each other’s embrace and feel free to explore each other without any inhibition.
Abella-danger-licks-Karlee-grey-hairy-pussy-in-the-legend-of-korasami-xxx-naughty-americavr-vr-porn
The scene features, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, cunnilingus and use of strapon. The scene is shot in 180-degree and shows organic postures from both the performers. In one of the segments, Karlee takes a cowgirl position on Abella and soon they start fingering Karlee’s bushy pussy. She wiggles her big ass as Abella fucks her deep.
The scene is shot beautifully and features genuine positions. Though, 360-degree would have been better, it still is one hell of a steamy lesbian scene.

#2: Anything Goes – Naughty Teen Hardcore Threesome Porno

Karlee-grey-fucked-by-two-guys-doggystyle-blowjob-anything-goes-threesome-hot-vr-porn-naughtyamericaVR
Anything Goes is produced by NaughtyAmericaVR and features Karlee Grey in an, as I like to call it, awesome-threesome with Justin Hunt and Richie Black. Karlee wants to give you a seductive and erotic experience tonight and so you have been asked to follow her instructions to the letter.
You’re blindfolded and your hands are tied, while all you can do is hear her moan. Soon, you’ll have your chance to see what’s making her moan with pleasure. All you have to do is be patient and wait for your turn.
Karlee-grey-fucked-doggystyle-in-anything-goes-naughty-americavr-vr-porn
Karlee shines in this scene with two hunks (you, being one). The scene starts out well with Karlee getting it deep in doggystyle. Soon, as you get your chance, you get any eyeful of her deep asshole and her big luscious ass. The scene features beautiful positioning and use of camera angles. One of the better scenes no doubt, from NaughtyAmericaVR.

#1: A Great Night In (Voyeur) – Lesbian Couple Virtual Reality Porno

Ella-knox-Karlee-Grey-erotic-facesitting-lesbian-girl-on-girl-a-great-night-in-vrhush
This VR scene is produced by VRHush and features two beautiful pornstars. Apart from Karlee Grey, the pretty slut, Ella Knox, features as well. The premise of the porno is that Ella and her girlfriend, Karlee Grey (non-romantic) are planning to go out after a long time.
She takes a shower and after coming out of the shower starts to apply make-up. Incidentally, Karlee is taking a bath in the tub and watches as Ella lets the towel drop (though a bit sheepishly, which turns out, is quite sexy!). Now, its hard to hold back when you have someone with big tight tits, an adorable ass and a pretty face.
karlee-grey-fucks-ella-knox-with-strapon-a-great-night-in-best-vr-sex-scene-vr-porn
Her lustful looks and sexy little pubic bush can turn on, any man or woman for that case. The scenes features some really erotic kissing, pussy licking, scissoring and face sitting. Ella’s sultry big tits ‘Knox’ the balls out of the park, as Karlee goes down on her. Catch what happens next in this extremely erotic girl-on-girl action on VRHush.

Conclusion

As you can see, all the scenes on the list are really hot! This is one of the really tough countdowns, where the ranking is really tight.  As a result, we considered each and every factor and measured the overall impact.
We wanted to see the scenes where Karlee was the main focus and could keep our attention throughout. That’s how we arrived at our ranking for Karlee Grey’s best VR scenes. Hope you guys enjoyed this article. Keep us posted in the comments about your favorite Karlee Grey scene